1. List of bookmarks in the settings dialog favorites
- In general - Setting general properties
- Save to more users - Set favorites for multiple users
1.1. ”General” tab
- Selection of view pages that will be displayed in the list of favorites in the NET Genium navigation area and in the menu on mobile devices.
- Using the ”Statistics” button, a detailed report is displayed with all selected view page s that are selected in the favorites, including the option to open the settings of such a view page.
1.2. ”Save multiple users” tab
- Selection of user groups and users who, after pressing the ”Save to more users” button, will overwrite the favorites settings to the same settings as the currently logged in user.
- Overwrite favorites for all selected users - Selected favorites will be overwritten by all selected users
- Add favorites to all selected users - Selected favorites will be added to the end of all selected users
- Remove favorites from all selected users - Selected favorites will be removed for all selected users